Sydney Kings Depth Charts

2015-2016 Sydney Kings Australian NBL Depth Chart

Starters Jason Cadee
12.2p 2.8r 3.6a
M. Thornton
8.2p 2.8r 1.8a
Josh Childress
21.6p 7.4r 2.0a
Tom Garlepp
18.5p 3.0r 2.2a
Angus Brandt
10.8p 6.6r 1.2a
Rotation   Dion Prewster
3.4p 2.0r 0.4a
  Jeromie Hill
4.5p 2.8r 0.2a
Rotation   Rhys Carter
5.6p 1.4r 1.8a
Rotation   I. Faithfull
0.8p 1.2r 0.8a
Lim PT   B. Knight
0.0p 1.0r 0.0a
    J. Vandenberg
2.4p 1.6r 0.2a

* Depth Charts are updated daily throughout the season. The stats are based upon the last 5 games played.

2015-2016 Sydney Leaders

MPG Josh Childress 33.5
FG% Tom Garlepp .515
3P% Tom Garlepp .514
FT% Jordan Vandenberg 1.000
ORPG Julian Khazzouh 2.3
DRPG Damion James 6.6
RPG Damion James 7.8
APG Jason Cadee 3.4
BPG Julian Khazzouh 1.8
SPG Josh Childress 1.1
PPG Josh Childress 20.3

2014-2015 Sydney Kings Australian NBL Depth Chart

Starters Kendrick Perry
15.8p 4.6r 3.0a
Jason Cadee
10.4p 2.2r 2.4a
Ben Madgen
15.7p 3.3r 2.0a
Tom Garlepp
16.8p 4.6r 4.2a
Josh Duinker
4.4p 4.4r 0.0a
Rotation   Daniel Joyce
6.6p 2.6r 1.0a
Kevin White
9.7p 1.3r 0.0a
Cody Ellis
6.2p 3.4r 0.8a
Angus Brandt
6.0p 5.0r 0.6a
Lim PT   Madol Chol
0.5p 1.0r 0.2a
Lim PT   James Trustum
0.0p 0.0r 0.0a

2014-2015 Sydney Leaders

MPG Josh Childress 35.6
FG% Nick Horvath .800
3P% Tom Garlepp .474
FT% Ben Madgen .865
ORPG Josh Childress 2.5
DRPG Josh Childress 6.7
RPG Josh Childress 9.2
APG Josh Childress 4.2
BPG Josh Childress 2.1
SPG Kendrick Perry 1.1
PPG Josh Childress 21.1

2013-2014 Sydney Kings Australian NBL Depth Chart

Starters Jesse Sanders
13.8p 4.0r 3.8a
Ben Madgen
17.8p 3.2r 1.8a
Sam Young
21.4p 7.8r 2.0a
Tom Garlepp
7.6p 4.6r 2.2a
A.J. Ogilvy
14.8p 5.6r 1.6a
Rotation   James Harvey
4.0p 0.6r 1.0a
  Cody Ellis
3.8p 1.8r 0.8a
Lim PT   Kevin White
0.6p 1.0r 1.0a
Brad Hill
2.3p 1.7r 0.0a
  Ben Allen
0.0p 1.0r 0.0a

2013-2014 Sydney Leaders

MPG Sam Young 32.5
FG% Ben Allen .750
3P% Shaun Gleeson .750
FT% Kevin White 1.000
ORPG A.J. Ogilvy 3.5
DRPG A.J. Ogilvy 5.1
RPG A.J. Ogilvy 8.6
APG Jesse Sanders 3.5
BPG A.J. Ogilvy 2.3
SPG Jesse Sanders 1.8
PPG Sam Young 21.9

2012-2013 Sydney Kings Australian NBL Depth Chart

Starters Corin Henry
13.2p 3.9r 2.9a
Aaron Bruce
9.1p 2.6r 3.3a
Ben Madgen
18.5p 3.5r 2.4a
Darnell Lazare
11.2p 7.4r 0.6a
Ian Crosswhite
10.2p 7.5r 1.2a
Rotation   Kevin White
2.1p 2.5r 1.1a
James Harvey
13.2p 2.3r 1.5a
Tom Garlepp
6.2p 4.1r 0.6a
Rotation     Graeme Dann
2.4p 2.7r 1.1a
Lim PT Luke Martin
0.8p 0.6r 0.8a
Jarrad Weeks
1.7p 0.1r 0.3a
Daniel Joyce
0.9p 1.3r 0.3a
Lim PT     Callum Jenkins
1.0p 0.3r 0.0a

2012-2013 Sydney Leaders

MPG Ben Madgen 33.5
FG% Callum Jenkins 1.000
3P% Ian Crosswhite .615
FT% Ben Madgen .857
ORPG Darnell Lazare 2.6
DRPG Ian Crosswhite 5.0
RPG Ian Crosswhite 7.5
APG Aaron Bruce 3.3
BPG Darnell Lazare 0.6
SPG Corin Henry 1.1
PPG Ben Madgen 18.5

2011-2012 Sydney Kings Australian NBL Depth Chart

Starters Aaron Bruce
13.9p 2.6r 4.4a
Ben Madgen
13.0p 3.2r 1.8a
Anatoly Bose
15.5p 6.7r 1.5a
Jerai Grant
11.9p 8.1r 1.1a
J. Khazzouh
16.4p 10.7r 1.7a
Rotation Luke Martin
5.4p 1.4r 2.5a
  Graeme Dann
2.7p 4.7r 1.6a
Rotation Luke Cooper
3.3p 1.5r 2.0a
  Kevin Ratzsch
6.8p 3.7r 0.8a
Rotation     Alex Gynes
3.1p 1.6r 0.2a
Lim PT   Tom Wright
1.5p 0.5r 0.0a
    Martin Iti
0.6p 0.8r 0.0a
Lim PT         Tanner Kerry
0.0p 0.0r 0.0a

2011-2012 Sydney Leaders

MPG Julian Khazzouh 32.8
FG% Jerai Grant .555
3P% Jerai Grant 1.000
FT% Kevin Ratzsch .923
ORPG Julian Khazzouh 4.2
DRPG Julian Khazzouh 6.5
RPG Julian Khazzouh 10.7
APG Aaron Bruce 4.4
BPG Julian Khazzouh 2.1
SPG Anatoly Bose 0.9
PPG Julian Khazzouh 16.4