Melbourne United Depth Charts

2016-2017 Melbourne United Australian NBL Depth Chart

Starters Casper Ware
23.6p 3.0r 3.6a
Chris Goulding
17.8p 1.5r 1.2a
T. Blanchfield
8.5p 4.5r 0.5a
David Barlow
5.2p 2.8r 0.8a
Majok Majok
6.4p 6.4r 0.6a
Rotation Kyle Adnam
4.2p 1.0r 2.0a
Ramone Moore
5.7p 2.3r 1.0a
Tai Wesley
11.0p 5.4r 1.4a
Josh Boone
6.6p 7.4r 0.2a
Rotation   Nate Tomlinson
4.0p 0.8r 1.8a
Lim PT   Owen Odigie
1.8p 2.0r 0.5a
Lasan Kromah
3.0p 0.0r 0.0a
T. Smith-Milner
0.0p 0.0r 0.0a
Lim PT     Bennie Lewis
3.0p 0.0r 0.0a

* Depth Charts are updated daily throughout the season. The stats are based upon the last 5 games played.

2016-2017 Melbourne Leaders

MPG Casper Ware 31.4
FG% Majok Majok .608
3P% Lasan Kromah 1.000
FT% David Andersen 1.000
ORPG Josh Boone 3.5
DRPG Josh Boone 4.3
RPG Josh Boone 7.8
APG Cedric Jackson 5.4
BPG Josh Boone 1.2
SPG Cedric Jackson 1.4
PPG Casper Ware 22.6

2015-2016 Melbourne United Australian NBL Depth Chart

Starters Stephen Holt
11.8p 4.4r 2.0a
Chris Goulding
20.2p 4.2r 2.8a
T. Blanchfield
6.2p 5.4r 0.2a
Majok Majok
3.0p 2.0r 0.4a
Daniel Kickert
12.0p 3.2r 0.2a
Rotation   Nate Tomlinson
2.6p 1.8r 2.8a
Brad Hill
3.6p 1.6r 0.0a
Hakim Warrick
14.0p 8.2r 1.0a
Chris Patton
3.7p 1.0r 1.3a
Rotation   Kyle Adnam
8.0p 1.0r 0.5a
  T. Smith-Milner
5.0p 1.0r 0.0a
Lim PT   Owen Odigie
3.4p 1.6r 0.2a

2015-2016 Melbourne Leaders

MPG Chris Goulding 33.4
FG% Owen Odigie .556
3P% Owen Odigie .500
FT% Daniel Kickert .896
ORPG Majok Majok 2.2
DRPG Todd Blanchfield 5.0
RPG Majok Majok 7.1
APG Stephen Holt 3.6
BPG Hakim Warrick 0.7
SPG Chris Goulding 0.6
PPG Chris Goulding 18.6

2014-2015 Melbourne United Australian NBL Depth Chart

Starters Nate Tomlinson
6.6p 3.0r 4.8a
Daryl Corletto
9.8p 2.0r 1.8a
Jordan McRae
17.8p 6.0r 3.2a
M. Worthington
14.2p 5.8r 2.4a
Daniel Kickert
14.6p 5.2r 0.6a
Rotation     Stephen Dennis
4.0p 2.0r 1.6a
David Barlow
3.5p 3.5r 0.0a
Chris Patton
4.2p 2.0r 0.2a
Rotation       Lucas Walker
4.6p 3.2r 0.4a
Lim PT   Owen Odigie
2.0p 0.0r 0.0a
  A. MacMillan
0.0p 0.0r 0.0a
Lim PT   Greg Page
0.7p 0.3r 0.0a

2014-2015 Melbourne Leaders

MPG Mark Worthington 32.6
FG% Daniel Kickert .510
3P% Daniel Kickert .510
FT% Daryl Corletto .900
ORPG Daniel Kickert 1.5
DRPG Mark Worthington 5.9
RPG Mark Worthington 7.2
APG Stephen Dennis 3.3
BPG Jordan McRae 0.9
SPG Stephen Dennis 1.3
PPG Jordan McRae 19.9

2013-2014 Melbourne United Australian NBL Depth Chart

Starters Nate Tomlinson
8.4p 2.4r 6.0a
Chris Goulding
20.8p 3.8r 2.2a
Tommy Greer
3.6p 2.6r 0.8a
M. Worthington
9.2p 4.2r 1.6a
Scott Morrison
10.6p 5.2r 0.0a
Rotation   M. Farrakhan
6.5p 1.2r 2.8a
  Lucas Walker
8.8p 7.2r 1.4a
Adam Ballinger
10.2p 5.2r 0.2a
Lim PT   Greg Page
0.0p 0.0r 0.0a
Owen Odigie
4.5p 2.8r 0.5a
A. MacMillan
2.8p 3.0r 0.0a

2013-2014 Melbourne Leaders

MPG Chris Goulding 35.8
FG% Scott Morrison .589
3P% Adam Ballinger .446
FT% Owen Odigie .833
ORPG Scott Morrison 2.5
DRPG Lucas Walker 5.5
RPG Lucas Walker 7.2
APG Nate Tomlinson 5.3
BPG Scott Morrison 1.3
SPG Lucas Walker 0.7
PPG Chris Goulding 22.8

2012-2013 Melbourne United Australian NBL Depth Chart

Starters Jonny Flynn
17.7p 3.8r 5.8a
Chris Goulding
15.1p 3.1r 2.1a
Lucas Walker
7.5p 5.1r 1.0a
Seth Scott
11.6p 6.2r 0.9a
Adam Ballinger
10.1p 4.4r 0.4a
Rotation   Kevin Braswell
10.0p 2.6r 5.2a
Liam Rush
5.6p 2.7r 1.0a
Matt Burston
4.5p 4.9r 0.4a
Rotation   Nate Tomlinson
2.6p 1.4r 2.7a
Tommy Greer
3.8p 3.9r 0.6a
Rotation     Bennie Lewis
3.7p 1.0r 0.4a
Lim PT   A. Macdonald
1.7p 0.0r 0.3a
Owen Odigie
1.3p 0.5r 0.3a

2012-2013 Melbourne Leaders

MPG Jonny Flynn 33.4
FG% Seth Scott .515
3P% Seth Scott .395
FT% Owen Odigie 1.000
ORPG Matt Burston 1.9
DRPG Seth Scott 4.5
RPG Seth Scott 6.2
APG Jonny Flynn 5.8
BPG Seth Scott 0.7
SPG Kevin Braswell 2.4
PPG Jonny Flynn 17.7

2011-2012 Melbourne United Australian NBL Depth Chart

Starters Daniel Dillon
8.3p 3.1r 3.4a
Ayinde Ubaka
12.0p 2.4r 3.3a
Ronald Dorsey
11.0p 3.4r 1.3a
Tommy Greer
4.4p 5.4r 0.8a
C. Tragardh
16.3p 5.3r 1.4a
Rotation Patty Mills
18.6p 2.3r 5.0a
  Liam Rush
8.0p 3.6r 0.8a
Matt Burston
5.6p 3.4r 0.3a
Rotation Myron Allen
9.9p 5.9r 6.2a
    Lucas Walker
5.8p 4.5r 0.8a
Lim PT Josh Wilcher
0.0p 0.5r 1.0a
Owen Odigie
0.5p 0.5r 0.0a
Bennie Lewis
3.1p 0.8r 0.3a
Tim Lang
1.2p 0.5r 0.1a
Lim PT Shane McDonald
4.0p 0.0r 1.0a

2011-2012 Melbourne Leaders

MPG Patty Mills 33.9
FG% Shane McDonald 1.000
3P% Ayinde Ubaka .370
FT% Shane McDonald 1.000
ORPG Tommy Greer 1.9
DRPG Myron Allen 4.8
RPG Myron Allen 5.9
APG Myron Allen 6.2
BPG Liam Rush 0.5
SPG Myron Allen 1.1
PPG Patty Mills 18.6