Bauru Depth Charts

2014-2015 Bauru Brazilian NBB Depth Chart

Starters R. Fischer
12.8p 4.6r 7.0a
Larry Taylor
11.2p 4.2r 3.6a
A. Garcia
16.8p 6.0r 4.0a
Robert Day
7.6p 4.0r 1.6a
R. Hettsheimer
17.4p 7.4r 1.2a
Rotation     G. Pereira
5.0p 2.7r 0.7a
  Murilo Becker
14.0p 3.8r 0.8a
Rotation         Thiago Mathias
5.4p 3.0r 0.4a
Lim PT Carioca Vieira
0.0p 0.0r 0.0a
      Wesley Sena
0.5p 0.8r 0.0a

* Depth Charts are updated daily throughout the season. The stats are based upon the last 5 games played.

2014-2015 Bauru Leaders

2013-2014 Bauru Brazilian NBB Depth Chart

Starters R. Fischer
14.4p 3.4r 6.2a
Larry Taylor
9.4p 5.0r 3.0a
F. Fischer
8.0p 0.8r 0.8a
Fabian Ramirez
11.4p 2.2r 1.4a
Murilo Becker
13.4p 11.6r 1.0a
Rotation     G. Pereira
3.8p 1.8r 0.6a
Lucas Tischer
7.2p 3.8r 0.0a
Rotation       Josimar Ayarza
3.8p 1.8r 0.0a
Lim PT   Lucas Avelino
0.0p 0.0r 0.0a
  Thiago Mathias
2.2p 1.2r 0.0a
A. de Sousa
2.4p 1.2r 0.4a

2013-2014 Bauru Leaders

MPG Ricardo Fischer 31.6
FG% Felipe Vezaro 1.000
3P% Gustavo Cortes 1.000
FT% Felipe Vezaro 1.000
ORPG Murilo Becker 3.1
DRPG Murilo Becker 4.7
RPG Murilo Becker 7.8
APG Ricardo Fischer 5.3
BPG Murilo Becker 0.6
SPG . Biloca 2.0
PPG Gustavo Cortes 18.0

2012-2013 Bauru Brazilian NBB Depth Chart

Starters Larry Taylor
14.7p 5.0r 4.4a
R. Fischer
11.6p 2.6r 4.3a
G. Pereira
11.1p 2.4r 1.5a
Pilar Alves
11.2p 5.0r 2.0a
Jefferson Agba
11.2p 7.0r 0.8a
Rotation   F. Fischer
12.2p 2.2r 2.2a
D. Coleman
10.7p 6.2r 1.5a
  S. De Santana
3.9p 2.1r 0.5a
Rotation   Jason Detrick
4.8p 1.2r 0.7a
A. de Sousa
4.4p 2.2r 0.6a
Lim PT   Lucas Avelino
0.9p 0.7r 0.6a
F. Ferreira
1.9p 1.2r 0.1a
Anderson Mosso
4.1p 1.4r 0.3a
Lim PT     Kesley Araujo
0.8p 0.8r 0.0a

2012-2013 Bauru Leaders

MPG Larry Taylor 34.8
FG% Fernando Ferreira .625
3P% Fernando Fischer .440
FT% Fernando Ferreira 1.000
ORPG Jefferson Agba 2.3
DRPG Jefferson Agba 4.7
RPG Jefferson Agba 7.0
APG Larry Taylor 4.3
BPG DeAndre Coleman 0.6
SPG Larry Taylor 1.7
PPG Larry Taylor 14.7

2011-2012 Bauru Brazilian NBB Depth Chart

Starters Larry Taylor
16.9p 5.5r 6.5a
F. Fischer
15.8p 3.4r 1.3a
Gui Deodato
6.6p 1.6r 1.2a
Douglas Nunes
11.1p 4.3r 1.0a
Jefferson Agba
15.1p 8.0r 0.3a
Rotation     Pilar Alves
8.1p 5.2r 1.5a
Rotation     Gaucho Zilmer
7.1p 1.7r 0.9a
Rotation     A. de Sousa
3.9p 3.8r 0.6a
Rotation     Nathan Thomas
2.1p 1.8r 0.3a
Lim PT Thyago Aleo
2.7p 1.2r 0.8a
Lucas Avelino
2.5p 1.1r 0.5a
  Anderson Mosso
3.2p 1.7r 0.1a
A. Passilongo
1.6p 1.4r 0.1a

2011-2012 Bauru Leaders

MPG Larry Taylor 34.6
FG% Jefferson Agba .599
3P% Anderson Mosso .500
FT% Fernando Fischer .862
ORPG Jefferson Agba 3.1
DRPG Jefferson Agba 4.9
RPG Jefferson Agba 8.0
APG Larry Taylor 6.5
BPG Douglas Nunes 0.8
SPG Larry Taylor 1.9
PPG Larry Taylor 16.9