Centrum Tigers Depth Charts

2016-2017 Centrum Tigers Norwegian BLNO Depth Chart

Starters Thomas Mjos
8.0p 2.2r 2.0a
M. Midtvedt
13.4p 5.4r 3.4a
Anders Stien
11.2p 6.5r 3.2a
Aksel Bolin
19.6p 11.4r 2.6a
T. Sommerfeldt
22.2p 6.4r 2.8a
Rotation     Miilah Kombat
5.4p 5.6r 0.8a
Rotation     I. Brodahl
6.0p 4.0r 2.0a
Lim PT Mats Selboe
0.7p 2.0r 0.3a
P. Wanvik
4.3p 1.3r 0.0a
Sander Aslesen
2.8p 2.2r 0.5a
Lim PT J. Jespersen
0.0p 1.2r 0.8a
Jules Akvama
0.8p 1.5r 0.0a

* Depth Charts are updated daily throughout the season. The stats are based upon the last 5 games played.

2016-2017 Centrum Tigers Leaders

MPG Anders Stien 31.3
FG% Aksel Bolin .596
3P% Nasser Dagnew .500
FT% Nasser Dagnew 1.000
ORPG Aksel Bolin 3.6
DRPG Aksel Bolin 7.1
RPG Aksel Bolin 10.6
APG Anders Stien 4.0
BPG Aksel Bolin 1.1
SPG Aksel Bolin 1.7
PPG Torgrim Sommerfeldt 20.0

2015-2016 Centrum Tigers Norwegian BLNO Depth Chart

Starters Harald Frey
15.4p 4.6r 4.6a
M. Midtvedt
14.0p 4.8r 3.0a
Anders Stien
14.4p 6.0r 3.2a
Frank Nyborg
13.8p 9.0r 0.8a
T. Sommerfeldt
12.2p 4.6r 3.0a
Rotation J. Jespersen
7.0p 0.0r 1.0a
    Roy Nwachukwu
9.8p 10.5r 0.5a
Sindre Jensen
9.0p 2.0r 0.0a
Lim PT Mats Selboe
0.7p 1.0r 0.7a
  Sander Aslesen
5.8p 2.5r 0.0a
Lim PT Peter Midtvedt
0.0p 0.5r 0.0a
  I. Brodahl
5.0p 4.0r 0.0a

2015-2016 Centrum Tigers Leaders

MPG Harald Frey 33.8
FG% Magnus Midtvedt .520
3P% Sindre Jensen .500
FT% Jarl Kristian Jespersen 1.000
ORPG Roy Nwachukwu 3.7
DRPG Roy Nwachukwu 5.9
RPG Roy Nwachukwu 9.6
APG Harald Frey 4.6
BPG Frank Nyborg 1.2
SPG Harald Frey 2.6
PPG Harald Frey 16.9

2014-2015 Centrum Tigers Norwegian BLNO Depth Chart

Starters M. Midtvedt
12.6p 2.2r 1.8a
Ahmed Haddad
11.4p 5.4r 3.2a
N. St. Hilaire
4.2p 5.6r 1.0a
Frank Nyborg
19.2p 6.4r 1.0a
Miilah Kombat
17.0p 11.6r 0.6a
Rotation Peter Midtvedt
1.2p 0.8r 0.4a
Runar Ytrehus
3.0p 2.4r 0.4a
Lim PT J. Jespersen
1.5p 2.0r 0.0a
  Kevin Fiabema
2.0p 0.5r 0.5a
  Sindre Jensen
1.3p 1.3r 0.0a

2014-2015 Centrum Tigers Leaders

MPG Magnus Midtvedt 34.7
FG% Sindre Jensen .600
3P% Kevin Fiabema .429
FT% Mats Selboe 1.000
ORPG Miilah Kombat 3.4
DRPG Miilah Kombat 7.8
RPG Miilah Kombat 11.2
APG Ahmed Haddad 2.8
BPG Frank Nyborg 1.1
SPG Ahmed Haddad 1.2
PPG Frank Nyborg 17.9

2013-2014 Centrum Tigers Norwegian BLNO Depth Chart

Starters Ruzh Baleros
10.8p 3.4r 2.2a
J. Linnestad
5.8p 6.0r 0.2a
Ahmed Haddad
10.0p 3.3r 1.0a
N. St. Hilaire
12.0p 6.2r 2.0a
Miilah Kombat
17.4p 7.8r 0.6a
Rotation J. Jespersen
5.0p 2.6r 0.6a
Kevin Fiabema
3.8p 1.0r 0.5a
  I. Brodahl
9.5p 3.5r 1.0a

2013-2014 Centrum Tigers Leaders

MPG Soliman Mahnin 35.9
FG% Soliman Mahnin .556
3P% Kevin Fiabema .500
FT% Ruzh Baleros .706
ORPG Soliman Mahnin 3.0
DRPG Miilah Kombat 6.5
RPG Miilah Kombat 9.2
APG Thomas Ble 2.6
BPG Soliman Mahnin 1.0
SPG Thomas Ble 3.3
PPG Soliman Mahnin 24.0

2012-2013 Centrum Tigers Norwegian BLNO Depth Chart

Starters Mustafa Mahnin
16.1p 3.8r 3.2a
Thomas Ble
16.2p 5.7r 2.4a
C. Hinsch
14.2p 5.3r 2.7a
Marko Lepovic
8.8p 7.1r 1.5a
Frank Nyborg
13.9p 6.2r 1.3a
Rotation Bendik Aunan
3.8p 1.3r 0.5a
  M. Austgulen
10.1p 4.3r 0.9a
Ronny Karlsen
6.0p 5.7r 0.7a
Rotation J. Jespersen
2.2p 1.2r 0.3a
  Thor Hagen
4.2p 3.2r 0.6a
Rotation     I. Brodahl
2.5p 1.8r 0.6a
Lim PT Soliman Mahnin
1.3p 1.1r 0.3a
L. Torkildsen
1.3p 3.3r 0.0a
Lim PT A. Lincner
0.0p 0.5r 0.5a
N. St. Hilaire
2.0p 1.3r 0.1a

2012-2013 Centrum Tigers Leaders

MPG Christian Hinsch 31.3
FG% Nick Kervens St. Hilaire .667
3P% Ronny Karlsen 1.000
FT% Soliman Mahnin 1.000
ORPG Ronny Karlsen 2.3
DRPG Marko Lepovic 5.1
RPG Marko Lepovic 7.1
APG Mustafa Mahnin 3.2
BPG Frank Nyborg 0.7
SPG Thomas Ble 1.4
PPG Thomas Ble 16.2

2011-2012 Centrum Tigers Norwegian BLNO Depth Chart

Starters Mustafa Mahnin
14.9p 5.2r 4.5a
C. Hinsch
7.4p 3.3r 1.4a
L. Torkildsen
5.1p 5.0r 2.0a
Frank Nyborg
13.9p 5.2r 1.6a
Ronny Karlsen
20.6p 9.1r 1.8a
Rotation Bendik Aunan
4.7p 2.2r 1.0a
Marko Lepovic
5.1p 3.9r 0.6a
    Marco Sanders
11.1p 5.0r 1.6a
Rotation J. Jespersen
1.6p 0.8r 0.3a
Thomas Vangen
2.6p 1.4r 1.4a
    M. Bradascio
8.0p 2.7r 1.3a
Lim PT Korgba Kanu
3.4p 0.4r 0.5a
Soliman Mahnin
2.9p 0.9r 1.2a
I. Brodahl
3.7p 1.6r 0.3a
Lim PT A. Simkunas
3.3p 0.0r 0.0a
Joseph Ampofo
2.2p 2.4r 0.3a
Lim PT   Kevin Fiabema
0.0p 0.5r 0.0a

2011-2012 Centrum Tigers Leaders

MPG Mustafa Mahnin 33.7
FG% Marco Sanders .636
3P% Isak Petter Brodahl .500
FT% Aivaras Simkunas 1.000
ORPG Ronny Karlsen 2.2
DRPG Ronny Karlsen 6.9
RPG Ronny Karlsen 9.1
APG Mustafa Mahnin 4.5
BPG Frank Nyborg 0.9
SPG Ronny Karlsen 1.5
PPG Ronny Karlsen 20.6