Surrey United Depth Charts

2014-2015 Surrey United British BBL Depth Chart

Starters A. Downing
16.4p 4.6r 4.2a
D. Coleman
11.0p 2.8r 1.8a
Elvisi Dusha
3.0p 2.0r 1.8a
Kramer Knutson
13.4p 9.6r 0.8a
D. Visockis
4.6p 4.2r 0.6a
Rotation   Sam Attah
6.6p 2.4r 0.2a

* Depth Charts are updated daily throughout the season. The stats are based upon the last 5 games played.

2014-2015 Surrey United Leaders

MPG Anthony Downing 37.4
FG% Kramer Knutson .531
3P% Rick Cardoso .667
FT% Sam Attah .875
ORPG Kramer Knutson 4.3
DRPG Kramer Knutson 7.6
RPG Kramer Knutson 11.9
APG Anthony Downing 4.0
BPG Kramer Knutson 2.0
SPG Trevor Setty 1.4
PPG Dominique Coleman 17.7

2013-2014 Surrey United British BBL Depth Chart

Starters Elvisi Dusha
10.0p 6.8r 5.8a
Korry Callum
8.4p 4.2r 1.2a
Isaiah Tate
23.0p 5.0r 0.3a
Nick Freer
16.2p 5.0r 2.8a
C. Kucinskas
16.0p 13.0r 0.8a
Rotation     D. Szatkowski
6.7p 1.0r 1.0a

2013-2014 Surrey United Leaders

2012-2013 Surrey United British BBL Depth Chart

Starters Albert Margai
7.4p 2.3r 2.0a
Chavis Holmes
15.7p 4.5r 5.4a
Julius Joseph
10.9p 3.2r 1.7a
S. Cricelli
14.5p 7.4r 2.5a
Frank Holmes
12.4p 8.1r 1.8a
Rotation C. Raftopoulos
5.3p 0.7r 1.3a
  M. McLemore
17.5p 6.6r 2.1a
Travis Holmes
20.4p 5.1r 4.4a
Peter Simek
6.4p 5.6r 0.4a
Lim PT Jared Adams
1.3p 0.2r 0.1a
Ben Seipt
0.3p 0.2r 0.3a
C. Lewis-Parry
1.0p 1.0r 0.0a
Lim PT     James Hughes
0.9p 0.1r 0.0a
Lim PT     J. Swaine
0.0p 0.0r 0.0a

2012-2013 Surrey United Leaders

MPG Travis Holmes 34.3
FG% Peter Simek .529
3P% Peter Simek 1.000
FT% Caylin Raftopoulos .810
ORPG Frank Holmes 3.2
DRPG Samuel Cricelli 5.4
RPG Frank Holmes 8.1
APG Chavis Holmes 5.4
BPG Travis Holmes 0.9
SPG Travis Holmes 3.0
PPG Travis Holmes 20.4

2011-2012 Surrey United British BBL Depth Chart

Starters Drew Lasker
12.8p 5.7r 2.4a
M. McLemore
16.1p 5.6r 2.1a
Julius Joseph
10.3p 2.9r 1.2a
Tayo Ogedegebe
17.1p 4.6r 1.3a
Michael Martin
12.0p 6.0r 2.3a
Rotation Albert Margai
3.2p 1.3r 1.5a
B. Shingles
5.4p 1.8r 2.2a
    Frank Holmes
10.3p 6.9r 0.7a
Rotation         Shaun Durant
6.2p 6.0r 1.0a
Rotation         Mike Copeland
8.5p 5.0r 0.5a
Rotation         Hermann Opoku
2.7p 3.0r 0.0a
Lim PT   Dean Williams
1.4p 1.3r 0.6a
  Kandi Mukole
1.0p 1.3r 0.3a
Lim PT   Richard Green
0.6p 0.4r 0.7a
  Xavier Lutaaya
0.7p 0.8r 0.3a
Lim PT   Oskar Ociepa
0.0p 1.0r 1.0a

2011-2012 Surrey United Leaders

MPG Tayo Ogedegebe 32.4
FG% Kandi Mukole 1.000
3P% Kandi Mukole 1.000
FT% Xavier Lutaaya 1.000
ORPG Frank Holmes 3.4
DRPG Drew Lasker 4.3
RPG Frank Holmes 6.9
APG Drew Lasker 2.4
BPG Mike Copeland 0.5
SPG Drew Lasker 1.4
PPG Tayo Ogedegebe 17.1