The Island Storm Depth Charts

2014-2015 The Island Storm Canadian NBL Depth Chart

Starters S. Zeglinski
8.4p 3.6r 5.0a
Nick Okorie
16.2p 2.2r 1.6a
B. Robinson
7.7p 2.7r 3.3a
Mike Martin
8.6p 5.2r 2.4a
Nick Evans
9.6p 5.6r 1.2a
Rotation   Rashad Whack
6.2p 2.0r 1.8a
Mike Williams
7.5p 4.8r 1.2a
Rotation   Billy Rush
8.2p 3.0r 1.8a
Louis Birdsong
4.0p 5.0r 2.0a
Rotation   Olu Famutimi
6.0p 2.2r 1.2a
Lim PT     Cordell Jeanty
2.0p 2.0r 0.5a
Doug McKinney
0.0p 0.0r 0.0a

* Depth Charts are updated daily throughout the season. The stats are based upon the last 5 games played.

2014-2015 The Island Storm Leaders

MPG Avery Smith 32.0
FG% Nick Evans .576
3P% Billy Rush .461
FT% Johnny Mayhane 1.000
ORPG Nick Evans 2.7
DRPG Brandon Robinson 5.2
RPG Nick Evans 6.6
APG Sammy Zeglinski 7.1
BPG Renardo Sidney 1.2
SPG Avery Smith 2.0
PPG Brandon Robinson 17.2

2013-2014 The Island Storm Canadian NBL Depth Chart

Starters Adrian Moss
10.6p 2.6r 4.2a
Nick Okorie
26.4p 2.6r 5.4a
J. Williams
11.0p 8.0r 2.2a
A. Ballard
18.8p 9.4r 2.6a
S. Tchiengang
7.2p 6.0r 0.2a
Rotation Al Stewart
7.4p 3.6r 5.6a
  Dwayne Smith
5.8p 5.6r 1.4a
Casey Love III
9.6p 5.0r 1.0a
Rotation     Ed Jones
3.2p 2.2r 0.8a
Lim PT Shawn Vanzant
3.2p 1.4r 1.2a
    Doug McKinney
7.3p 1.7r 0.3a

2013-2014 The Island Storm Leaders

MPG Antonio Ballard 36.1
FG% Casey Love III .528
3P% Shawn Vanzant .421
FT% Greg Plummer .864
ORPG Antonio Ballard 3.3
DRPG Antonio Ballard 6.6
RPG Antonio Ballard 9.9
APG Adrian Moss 6.0
BPG Bilal Dixon 1.5
SPG Al Stewart 2.1
PPG Antonio Ballard 21.6

2012-2013 The Island Storm Canadian NBL Depth Chart

Starters Al Stewart
9.2p 4.5r 6.5a
Greg Plummer
16.9p 4.9r 2.9a
A. Ballard
14.9p 10.4r 1.4a
B. Robinson
22.8p 7.0r 3.6a
Omari Johnson
18.8p 9.0r 1.9a
Rotation Josiah Turner
10.7p 3.1r 6.1a
Ralphy Holmes
19.0p 6.5r 2.5a
Issa Konare
7.9p 5.9r 1.3a
Chris Cayole
9.6p 2.1r 1.0a
Antoine Tisby
15.1p 6.9r 1.2a
Rotation Royce Parran
5.8p 2.5r 5.3a
Avery Smith
9.4p 2.3r 3.6a
Louis Birdsong
4.9p 3.0r 0.7a
  B. Hassell
7.5p 5.9r 1.2a
Rotation     Shamari Spears
2.0p 2.0r 0.5a
  D. Akingbade
7.3p 4.9r 1.9a
Rotation         Nick Evans
4.7p 3.1r 0.7a
Lim PT   Willy Manigat
3.4p 0.9r 0.7a
  Doug McKinney
3.0p 1.6r 0.3a

2012-2013 The Island Storm Leaders

MPG Brandon Robinson 34.7
FG% Antoine Tisby .550
3P% Doug McKinney .483
FT% Shamari Spears 1.000
ORPG Antonio Ballard 4.1
DRPG Antonio Ballard 6.3
RPG Antonio Ballard 10.4
APG Al Stewart 6.5
BPG Omari Johnson 1.2
SPG Greg Plummer 2.1
PPG Brandon Robinson 22.8

2011-2012 The Island Storm Canadian NBL Depth Chart

Starters Al Stewart
12.7p 5.3r 6.2a
Troy Jackson
13.5p 5.0r 2.5a
L. McCroskey
10.8p 5.1r 2.2a
Mike Williams
16.4p 9.2r 2.8a
Jared Carter
5.2p 4.7r 0.8a
Rotation S. McDowell
15.6p 2.5r 2.5a
Julian Allen
14.0p 5.6r 2.9a
Terry Martin
3.5p 2.5r 1.6a
Chris Cayole
12.0p 3.1r 1.4a
Xavier Hansbro
9.8p 5.0r 1.1a
Rotation Eric Gilchrese
12.8p 3.6r 3.0a
D. Brewington
7.6p 2.0r 0.8a
  Troy Gottselig
3.0p 3.0r 0.8a
Jessan Gray
7.1p 4.6r 0.8a
Lim PT   R. Barrett
2.5p 0.8r 0.3a
  Doug McKinney
2.5p 2.2r 0.2a
Lim PT   Justin Garris
4.8p 1.6r 0.2a

2011-2012 The Island Storm Leaders

MPG Mike Williams 35.6
FG% Mike Williams .499
3P% Mike Williams .500
FT% Rasheem Barrett 1.000
ORPG Mike Williams 3.8
DRPG Mike Williams 5.4
RPG Mike Williams 9.2
APG Al Stewart 6.2
BPG Jared Carter 1.1
SPG Al Stewart 2.2
PPG Mike Williams 16.4