Sammic ISB Depth Charts

2016-2017 Sammic ISB Spanish LEB Silver Depth Chart

Starters Gaizka Maiza
11.4p 1.6r 3.6a
Pablo Arenaza
4.4p 5.4r 0.6a
Joe De Ciman
10.8p 3.4r 2.4a
Tim Dezelski
13.4p 6.6r 2.6a
Michael Karena
15.6p 5.8r 2.4a
Rotation   Ander Garcia
7.8p 2.2r 0.4a
A. Astigarraga
1.8p 0.8r 0.4a
  K. Sherman
4.8p 3.4r 0.4a
Lim PT A. Merketegi
0.0p 0.0r 0.0a
Lim PT I. Aizpitarte
0.0p 0.0r 0.0a

* Depth Charts are updated daily throughout the season. The stats are based upon the last 5 games played.

2016-2017 Sammic ISB Leaders

MPG Michael Karena 30.1
FG% Kaj-Bjorn Sherman .586
3P% Michael Karena .500
FT% Kenneth Otieno .875
ORPG Michael Karena 2.2
DRPG Tim Dezelski 5.5
RPG Tim Dezelski 6.9
APG Gaizka Maiza 3.0
BPG Tim Dezelski 0.8
SPG Tim Dezelski 1.4
PPG Michael Karena 14.0

2015-2016 Sammic ISB Spanish LEB Silver Depth Chart

Starters R. Gutierrez
6.4p 3.2r 2.4a
Xabi Oroz
7.6p 4.4r 1.2a
Pablo Arenaza
5.8p 3.5r 0.8a
L. Segurola
3.0p 3.4r 0.2a
Sandi Marcius
15.0p 10.6r 1.4a
Rotation Gaizka Maiza
9.0p 2.6r 2.2a
  Jordan Semple
14.2p 8.2r 1.4a
Rotation     Nikolas Skouen
6.8p 2.5r 1.0a
Rotation     Ibon Guridi
7.0p 1.2r 0.5a
Lim PT   Benat Aldalur
1.0p 0.0r 0.0a
  A. Astigarraga
0.0p 0.5r 0.5a
Inigo Sarasola
1.6p 2.0r 0.2a

2015-2016 Sammic ISB Leaders

MPG Jordan Semple 29.5
FG% Sandi Marcius .611
3P% Sandi Marcius .545
FT% Gaizka Maiza .903
ORPG Sandi Marcius 3.8
DRPG Jordan Semple 6.5
RPG Jordan Semple 9.4
APG Xabi Oroz 2.9
BPG Jordan Semple 1.0
SPG Xabi Oroz 2.1
PPG Jordan Semple 15.5

2014-2015 Sammic ISB Spanish LEB Silver Depth Chart

Starters Devon Peltier
14.8p 0.8r 1.0a
Ander Arruti
15.2p 3.2r 2.4a
Xabi Oroz
7.0p 3.2r 2.6a
B. Garrett
12.6p 6.4r 2.0a
Michael Mayer
12.2p 6.6r 0.6a
Rotation       P. Vaitiekunas
12.8p 5.8r 1.2a
Rotation       A. Astigarraga
1.8p 2.2r 0.0a
Lim PT     Ibon Guridi
4.5p 1.0r 0.5a

2014-2015 Sammic ISB Leaders

MPG Ander Arruti 32.8
FG% Brandon Garrett .697
3P% Jon Urtxulutegui .500
FT% Jon Urtxulutegui 1.000
ORPG Brandon Garrett 2.7
DRPG Michael Mayer 3.9
RPG Michael Mayer 6.1
APG Ander Arruti 3.3
BPG Paulius Vaitiekunas 0.5
SPG Ander Arruti 1.4
PPG Devon Peltier 14.6

2013-2014 Sammic ISB Spanish LEB Silver Depth Chart

Starters I. Zubizarreta
2.4p 1.0r 1.6a
Ander Arruti
13.0p 3.0r 3.2a
Ibon Guridi
6.2p 2.2r 1.6a
Federico Ucles
13.2p 5.6r 0.6a
Ike Okoye
11.0p 6.8r 0.4a
Rotation Xavier Assalit
4.7p 3.3r 5.0a
Lander Lasa
10.8p 2.6r 2.6a
  Gediminas Zyle
9.8p 4.8r 0.0a
Rotation Xabi Oroz
3.5p 1.5r 1.5a
Lim PT J. Ibargutxi
0.0p 0.3r 3.0a
      B. Barberena
0.0p 1.0r 0.0a

2013-2014 Sammic ISB Leaders

MPG Federico Ucles 28.3
FG% Ike Okoye .591
3P% Ibon Guridi .417
FT% Gediminas Zyle .784
ORPG Ike Okoye 2.3
DRPG Gediminas Zyle 4.7
RPG Ike Okoye 6.8
APG Joseba Ibargutxi 4.1
BPG Gediminas Zyle 0.6
SPG Ibon Guridi 1.6
PPG Lander Lasa 12.6

2012-2013 Sammic ISB Spanish LEB Silver Depth Chart

Starters J. Ibargutxi
7.6p 2.9r 4.4a
G. Justo
13.9p 2.2r 1.9a
Mikel Motos
6.1p 3.0r 2.2a
Lance Kearse
12.6p 5.8r 0.7a
Antonio Pantin
12.8p 10.3r 2.2a
Rotation   Lander Lasa
11.0p 3.5r 1.2a
  B. Barberena
4.9p 3.6r 0.1a
Lim PT I. Zubizarreta
1.3p 0.9r 0.6a
Ibon Guridi
4.4p 1.4r 0.4a
Josu Urbizu
1.0p 1.3r 0.7a
Jaromir Fohler
1.0p 1.4r 0.2a
Lim PT A. Zubizarreta
0.0p 1.0r 0.0a
Lim PT Xabi Oroz
1.5p 0.5r 0.0a

2012-2013 Sammic ISB Leaders

MPG Antonio Pantin 33.0
FG% Antonio Pantin .559
3P% Xabi Oroz .500
FT% Guillermo Justo .882
ORPG Antonio Pantin 4.0
DRPG Antonio Pantin 6.2
RPG Antonio Pantin 10.3
APG Joseba Ibargutxi 4.4
BPG Antonio Pantin 1.0
SPG Mikel Motos 1.4
PPG Guillermo Justo 13.9

2011-2012 Sammic ISB Spanish LEB Silver Depth Chart

Starters J. Ibargutxi
5.2p 1.8r 4.5a
Alfredo Ott
17.7p 3.7r 2.5a
Ibon Guridi
2.4p 0.8r 0.4a
Ola Atoyebi
16.2p 8.0r 0.6a
Victor Serrano
7.6p 6.0r 0.3a
Rotation Marcos Casado
7.7p 2.0r 1.6a
Mikel Motos
5.8p 1.8r 1.0a
Xabier Osa
5.3p 2.6r 0.8a
Julen Olaizola
4.3p 3.1r 0.5a
Kareem Johnson
5.0p 4.0r 0.0a
Rotation     Aritz Martinez
2.9p 2.8r 0.2a
Lim PT I. Zubizarreta
0.5p 0.0r 0.0a
A. Zubizarreta
0.0p 0.3r 0.0a
  B. Barberena
1.8p 1.5r 0.0a

2011-2012 Sammic ISB Leaders

MPG Alfredo Ott 33.7
FG% Victor Serrano .521
3P% Imanol Zubizarreta 1.000
FT% Benat Barberena 1.000
ORPG Ola Atoyebi 3.2
DRPG Ola Atoyebi 4.9
RPG Ola Atoyebi 8.1
APG Joseba Ibargutxi 4.4
BPG Kareem Johnson 1.0
SPG Alfredo Ott 2.9
PPG Alfredo Ott 17.9