Indiana Pacers Depth Charts

2016-2017 Indiana Pacers Depth Chart

Starters Jeff Teague
20p 2r 8a
Monta Ellis
19p 7r 7a
Paul George
25p 8r 6a
Thaddeus Young
11p 5r 4a
Myles Turner
30p 16r 1a
Rotation Rodney Stuckey
8p 3r 1a
  C.J. Miles
8p 1a
Lavoy Allen
2p 5r 2a
Al Jefferson
7p 6r
Rotation     Glenn Robinson
Lim PT Aaron Brooks
Joe Young
Georges Niang
R. Christmas
Kevin Seraphin

* Depth Charts are updated daily throughout the season. The stats are based upon the last 5 games played.

2016-2017 Pacers Leaders

MPG Monta Ellis 44.0
FG% Myles Turner .684
3P% Thaddeus Young 1.000
FT% Monta Ellis 1.000
ORPG Myles Turner 6.0
DRPG Myles Turner 10.0
RPG Myles Turner 16.0
APG Jeff Teague 8.0
BPG Myles Turner 4.0
SPG Monta Ellis 3.0
PPG Myles Turner 30.0