Florida State Seminoles Front Office

Jahlil Okafor Headlines 2015 ACC Awards
Jahlil Okafor has been named the 2015 ACC Player of the Year and Rookie of the Year.

Florida State Seminoles Leaders

Xavier Rathan-Mayes 14.88 Points

Montay Brandon 5.55 Rebounds

Xavier Rathan-Mayes 4.28 Assists

Boris Bojanovsky 1.33 Blocks

Aaron Thomas 1.33 Steals

Michael Saxton 138.26 PER

See full stats »