RealGM Basketball

Atlantic Coast Conference

Buy NCAA Tickets
at Vivid Seats

Virginia Beats Duke To Win 2014 ACC Tournament

Joe Harris was named MVP and was joined on the All-Tournament Team by Malcolm Brogdon, Jabari Parker, T.J. Warren and Talib Zanna.

Read More | Full List of ACC Wiretap Articles

ACC Wiretap Headlines

RealGM Poll

    What grade do you give the Nuggets for their 2014 offseason?

    Thumbs Up
    Thumbs Neutral
    Thumbs Down

Poll Archives
Sponsored by:

Find Teams

Current Conference Members

  School Nickname Location Season Joined Recent Conference
Regular Season Titles
Recent Conference
Tournament Titles
Boston College Eagles Newton, MA 2005-2006 N/A N/A
Clemson Tigers Clemson, SC N/A N/A N/A
Duke Blue Devils Durham, NC N/A 2009-2010, 2005-2006, 2003-2004 2010-2011, 2009-2010, 2008-2009, 2005-2006, 2004-2005, 2002-2003
Florida State Seminoles Tallahassee, FL 1991-1992 N/A 2011-2012
Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Atlanta, GA 1978-1979 N/A N/A
Maryland Terrapins College Park, MD N/A 2009-2010 2003-2004
Miami (FL) Hurricanes Coral Gables, FL 2004-2005 2012-2013 2012-2013
North Carolina Tar Heels Chapel Hill, NC N/A 2011-2012, 2010-2011, 2008-2009, 2007-2008, 2006-2007, 2004-2005 2007-2008, 2006-2007
North Carolina State Wolfpack Raleigh, NC N/A N/A N/A
Notre Dame Fighting Irish Notre Dame, IN 2013-2014 N/A N/A
Pittsburgh Panthers Pittsburgh, PA 2013-2014 N/A N/A
Syracuse Orange Syracuse, NY 2013-2014 N/A N/A
Virginia Cavaliers Charlottesville, VA N/A 2013-2014, 2006-2007 2013-2014
Virginia Tech Hokies Blacksburg, VA 2004-2005 N/A N/A
Wake Forest Demon Deacons Winston-Salem, NC N/A 2002-2003 N/A

T.J. WarrenNCST24.89
Jabari ParkerDuke19.14
Olivier HanlanBoston College18.50
Marcus PaigeNorth Carolina17.53
Lamar PattersonPittsburgh17.11
Jabari ParkerDuke8.74
Talib ZannaPittsburgh8.57
Daniel MillerGeorgia Tech7.82
Devin ThomasWake Forest7.55
Garrick ShermanNotre Dame7.26
Tyler EnnisSyracuse5.47
Eric AtkinsNotre Dame4.88
Devin WilsonVirginia Tech4.77
Quinn CookDuke4.37
Lamar PattersonPittsburgh4.28
K.J. McDanielsClemson2.69
Daniel MillerGeorgia Tech2.42
Landry Christ NnokoClemson1.94
Rakeem ChristmasSyracuse1.94
Boris BojanovskyFlorida State1.86
Tyler EnnisSyracuse2.09
Trevor CooneySyracuse1.88
Cameron WrightPittsburgh1.83
T.J. WarrenNCST1.80
J.P. TokotoNorth Carolina1.62
Player Efficiency Rating
T.J. WarrenNCST29.27
Jabari ParkerDuke26.76
K.J. McDanielsClemson26.57
Brice JohnsonNorth Carolina25.05
Jerami GrantSyracuse24.96