RealGM Basketball

American Athletic Conference

Buy NCAA Tickets
at Vivid Seats

Louisville Beats UConn To Win American Athletic Conference Tourney

Russ Smith was named Tournament MVP.

Read More | Full List of AAC Wiretap Articles

AAC Wiretap Headlines

RealGM Poll

    What grade do you give the Hornets for their 2014 offseason?

    Thumbs Up
    Thumbs Neutral
    Thumbs Down

Poll Archives
Sponsored by:

Find Teams

Current Conference Members

  School Nickname Location Season Joined Recent Conference
Regular Season Titles
Recent Conference
Tournament Titles
Cincinnati Bearcats Cincinnati, OH 2005-2006 2013-2014 N/A
Connecticut Huskies Storrs, CT 1979-1980 2005-2006, 2004-2005 2010-2011, 2003-2004
Houston Cougars Houston, TX 2013-2014 N/A N/A
Louisville Cardinals Louisville, KY 2005-2006 2013-2014, 2012-2013, 2008-2009 2013-2014, 2012-2013, 2011-2012, 2008-2009
Memphis Tigers Memphis, TN 2013-2014 N/A N/A
Rutgers Scarlet Knights New Brunswick, NJ 1995-1996 N/A N/A
South Florida Bulls Tampa, FL 2005-2006 N/A N/A
Southern Methodist Mustangs University Park, TX 2013-2014 N/A N/A
Temple Owls Philadelphia, PA 2013-2014 N/A N/A
UCF Knights Orlando, FL 2013-2014 N/A N/A

Sean KilpatrickCincinnati20.62
Russ SmithLouisville18.19
Shabazz NapierConnecticut18.00
Dalton PepperTemple17.45
Isaiah SykesUCF17.17
Anthony LeeTemple8.57
Montrezl HarrellLouisville8.41
TaShawn ThomasHouston8.06
Justin JacksonCincinnati7.26
Isaiah SykesUCF7.23
L.J. RoseHouston5.50
Nic MooreSMU4.89
Shabazz NapierConnecticut4.88
Russ SmithLouisville4.65
Will CummingsTemple4.55
Justin JacksonCincinnati2.88
TaShawn ThomasHouston2.76
Amida BrimahConnecticut2.30
Shaq GoodwinMemphis1.79
Staphon BlairUCF1.52
Chris JonesLouisville2.21
Russ SmithLouisville2.00
Shabazz NapierConnecticut1.82
Isaiah SykesUCF1.70
Calvin Newell, Jr.UCF1.70
Player Efficiency Rating
TaShawn ThomasHouston25.40
Sean KilpatrickCincinnati24.70
Russ SmithLouisville24.69
Markus KennedySMU24.46
Montrezl HarrellLouisville24.13