RealGM Basketball

Big Sky Conference

Buy NCAA Tickets
at Vivid Seats

Weber State Beats North Dakota To Win Big Sky Tournament

Davion Berry was named Tournament MVP and joined on the All-Tournament Team by Kyle Resnak, Jordan Richardson, Troy Huff, Aaron Anderson and Derrick Barden.

Read More | Full List of Big Sky Wiretap Articles

Big Sky Wiretap Headlines

RealGM Poll

    What grade do you give the Lakers for hiring Byron Scott?


Poll Archives
Sponsored by:

Find Teams

Current Conference Members

  School Nickname Location Season Joined Recent Conference
Regular Season Titles
Recent Conference
Tournament Titles
Eastern Washington Eagles Cheney, WA 1996-1997 2003-2004 2003-2004
Idaho State Bengals Pocatello, ID 1963-1964 N/A N/A
Montana Grizzlies Missoula, MT 1963-1964 2012-2013, 2011-2012 2012-2013, 2011-2012, 2009-2010, 2005-2006, 2004-2005
Montana State Fighting Bobcats Bozeman, MT 1963-1964 N/A N/A
North Dakota Fighting Sioux Grand Forks, ND 2012-2013 N/A N/A
Northern Arizona Lumberjacks Flagstaff, AZ 1970-1971 2006-2007, 2005-2006 N/A
Northern Colorado Bears Greeley, CO 2006-2007 2010-2011 2010-2011
Portland State Vikings Portland, OR 1996-1997 2007-2008, 2004-2005 2008-2009, 2007-2008
Sacramento State Hornets Sacramento, CA 1996-1997 N/A N/A
Southern Utah Thunderbirds Cedar City, UT 2012-2013 N/A N/A
Weber State Wildcats Ogden, UT 1963-1964 2013-2014, 2009-2010, 2008-2009, 2006-2007, 2002-2003 2013-2014, 2006-2007, 2002-2003

Tyler HarveyEWU21.84
Davion BerryWeber State19.23
Troy HuffNorth Dakota19.18
Kareem JamarMontana18.83
Mikh McKinneySacramento State16.60
Joel BolomboyWeber State10.97
Jeffrey SolarinIdaho State8.24
Venky JoisEWU7.97
Derrick BardenUNC7.81
Troy HuffNorth Dakota6.79
Drew BrandonEWU4.90
Mikh McKinneySacramento State4.60
Tomas SanchezIdaho State4.28
Kareem JamarMontana4.03
Davion BerryWeber State3.94
Len SpringsNorthern Arizona1.78
Kyle TresnakWeber State1.77
Venky JoisEWU1.58
Martin SeiferthEWU1.42
Avibakuro PrehIdaho State1.21
Troy HuffNorth Dakota2.32
Tomas SanchezIdaho State1.72
Jamal WebbNorth Dakota1.68
Quinton UpshurNorthern Arizona1.62
Kris YankuNorthern Arizona1.47
Player Efficiency Rating
Troy HuffNorth Dakota28.55
Derrick BardenUNC26.14
Davion BerryWeber State24.27
Kareem JamarMontana23.95
Dominique LeeUNC22.94