RealGM Basketball

Big Ten Conference

Buy NCAA Tickets
at Vivid Seats

Michigan State Beats Michigan To Win 2014 Big Ten Tourney

Branden Dawson was named Tournament MVP and was joined on the All-Tournament Team by Nik Stauskas, Gary Harris, Adreian Payne and LaQuinton Ross.

Read More | Full List of Big Ten Wiretap Articles

Big Ten Wiretap Headlines

RealGM Poll

    What grade do you give the Hornets for their 2014 offseason?

    Thumbs Up
    Thumbs Neutral
    Thumbs Down

Poll Archives
Sponsored by:

Find Teams

Current Conference Members

  School Nickname Location Season Joined Recent Conference
Regular Season Titles
Recent Conference
Tournament Titles
Illinois Fighting Illini Champaign, IL N/A 2004-2005, 2003-2004 2004-2005, 2002-2003
Indiana Hoosiers Bloomington, IN N/A 2012-2013 N/A
Iowa Hawkeyes Iowa City, IA N/A N/A 2005-2006
Michigan Wolverines Ann Arbor, MI N/A 2013-2014, 2011-2012 N/A
Michigan State Spartans East Lansing, MI N/A 2011-2012, 2009-2010, 2008-2009 2013-2014, 2011-2012
Minnesota Gophers Minneapolis, MN N/A N/A N/A
Nebraska Cornhuskers Lincoln, NE 2011-2012 N/A N/A
Northwestern Wildcats Chicago, IL N/A N/A N/A
Ohio State Buckeyes Columbus, OH N/A 2011-2012, 2010-2011, 2009-2010, 2006-2007, 2005-2006 2012-2013, 2010-2011, 2009-2010, 2006-2007
Penn State Nittany Lions State College, PA 1993-1994 N/A N/A
Purdue Boilermakers West Lafayette, IN N/A 2009-2010 2008-2009
Wisconsin Badgers Madison, WI N/A 2007-2008, 2002-2003 2007-2008, 2003-2004

Terran PettewayNebraska18.03
D.J. NewbillPenn State17.76
Nik StauskasMichigan17.50
Yogi FerrellIndiana17.25
Devyn MarbleIowa16.97
Noah VonlehIndiana8.97
A.J. HammonsPurdue7.42
Adreian PayneMichigan State7.26
Ross TravisPenn State7.03
Aaron WhiteIowa6.70
Tim FrazierPenn State5.35
Aaron CraftOhio State4.69
Keith ApplingMichigan State4.46
Deandre MathieuMinnesota4.21
Traevon JacksonWisconsin3.97
A.J. HammonsPurdue3.10
Nnanna EgwuIllinois2.09
Elliott EliasonMinnesota1.95
Amir WilliamsOhio State1.77
Alexandru OlahNorthwestern1.76
Aaron CraftOhio State2.51
Shannon ScottOhio State2.03
Austin HollinsMinnesota1.97
Devyn MarbleIowa1.82
Gary HarrisMichigan State1.80
Player Efficiency Rating
Frank KaminskyWisconsin27.23
Adreian PayneMichigan State23.60
Aaron WhiteIowa22.35
Gary HarrisMichigan State21.51
Devyn MarbleIowa21.36