RealGM Basketball

Big West Conference

Buy NCAA Tickets
at Vivid Seats

Cal Poly Beats Cal State Northridge To Win 2014 Big West Tourney

Chris Eversley was named Tournament MVP and was joined on the All-Tournament Team by David Nwaba, Josh Greene, Stephan Hicks, Stephen Maxwell and Will Davis II.

Read More | Full List of Big West Wiretap Articles

Big West Wiretap Headlines

RealGM Poll

    Will LeBron James win a championship with the Cavaliers?


Poll Archives
Sponsored by:

Find Teams

Current Conference Members

  School Nickname Location Season Joined Recent Conference
Regular Season Titles
Recent Conference
Tournament Titles
Cal Poly Mustangs San Luis Obispo, CA 1996-1997 N/A 2013-2014
Cal State Fullerton Titans Fullerton, CA 1974-1975 2007-2008 2007-2008
Cal State Northridge Matadors Northridge, CA 2001-2002 2008-2009, 2007-2008 2008-2009
Hawaii Warriors Honolulu, HI 2012-2013 N/A N/A
Long Beach State 49ers Long Beach, CA 1969-1970 2012-2013, 2011-2012, 2010-2011, 2006-2007 2011-2012, 2006-2007
UC Davis Aggies Davis, CA 2007-2008 N/A N/A
UC Irvine Anteaters Irvine, CA 1977-1978 2013-2014 N/A
UC Riverside Highlanders Riverside, CA 2001-2002 N/A N/A
UC Santa Barbara Gauchos Santa Barbara, CA 1976-1977 2009-2010, 2007-2008, 2002-2003 2010-2011, 2009-2010

Alan WilliamsUC Santa Barbara20.55
Christian StandhardingerHawaii18.06
Corey HawkinsUC Davis17.97
Stephen MaxwellCSUN17.49
Michael WilliamsCSUF17.35
Alan WilliamsUC Santa Barbara11.17
Stephen MaxwellCSUN8.83
Christian StandhardingerHawaii8.42
Danny JenningsLong Beach State8.34
Taylor JohnsUC Riverside7.81
Keith ShamburgerHawaii5.35
Zalmico HarmonUC Santa Barbara5.10
Alex YoungUC Irvine4.60
Mike CaffeyLong Beach State3.97
Josh GreeneCSUN3.29
Mamadou NdiayeUC Irvine3.06
Taylor JohnsUC Riverside2.32
Alan WilliamsUC Santa Barbara2.28
Tre Hale-EdmersonCSUN1.77
Danny JenningsLong Beach State1.12
Corey HawkinsUC Davis1.47
Mike CaffeyLong Beach State1.41
Christian StandhardingerHawaii1.35
Stephan HicksCSUN1.34
Tre Hale-EdmersonCSUN1.31
Player Efficiency Rating
Alan WilliamsUC Santa Barbara33.45
David NwabaCal Poly24.30
Christian StandhardingerHawaii23.43
Corey HawkinsUC Davis21.60
Stephan HicksCSUN21.35