UTEP Miners Front Office

Kenneth Smith Headlines 2015 Conference-USA Awards
Kenneth Smith of Louisiana Tech has been named the 2015 Conference-USA Player of the Year.

UTEP Miners Leaders

Vince Hunter 14.91 Points

Vince Hunter 9.24 Rebounds

C.J. Cooper 3.21 Assists

Matt Willms 1.11 Blocks

Vince Hunter 1.24 Steals

Vince Hunter 79.19 PER

See full stats »