Chicago State Cougars Front Office

Martez Harrison Headlines 2015 WAC Awards
Martez Harrison has been named the 2015 WAC Player of the Year.

Chicago State Cougars Leaders

Clarke Rosenberg 12.58 Points

Trayvon Palmer 4.80 Rebounds

Sean Hill 2.09 Assists

Johnny Griffin 0.68 Blocks

Clarke Rosenberg 1.16 Steals

Sharieff Medlock 29.71 PER

See full stats »