Fairfield Stags Front Office

David Laury, Ousmane Drame Headline 2015 MAAC Awards
David Laury of Iona has been named the 2015 MAAC Player of the Year.

Fairfield Stags Leaders

Marcus Gilbert 16.35 Points

Amadou Sidibe 6.79 Rebounds

K.J. Rose 2.71 Assists

Coleman Johnson 1.46 Blocks

K.J. Rose 0.86 Steals

DeMarcus Threatt 79.71 PER

See full stats »