RealGM Basketball

Coppin State Eagles

Buy NCAA Tickets
at Vivid Seats

Jeremy Ingram Headlines MEAC Awards

Joining Jeremy Ingram on the All-MEAC First Team are Justin Black, Ian Chiles, Du'Vaughn Maxwell and Michael Murray.

Read More | Full List of Coppin State Wiretap Articles

Coppin State Wiretap Headlines

RealGM Poll

    What grade do you give the Hawks for their 2014 offseason?

    Thumbs Up
    Thumbs Neutral
    Thumbs Down

Poll Archives
Sponsored by:

Find Teams

Michael MurrayCoppin State14.61
Andre ArmstrongCoppin State11.82
Sterling SmithCoppin State10.94
Taariq CephasCoppin State9.34
Arnold FrippCoppin State7.03
Michael MurrayCoppin State6.93
Brandon St. LouisCoppin State4.50
Sterling SmithCoppin State4.19
Arnold FrippCoppin State3.84
Taariq CephasCoppin State3.03
Taariq CephasCoppin State4.09
Daquan BrickhouseCoppin State2.43
Sterling SmithCoppin State1.56
Michael MurrayCoppin State1.14
Dallas GaryCoppin State0.70
Michael MurrayCoppin State0.61
Arnold FrippCoppin State0.48
Brandon St. LouisCoppin State0.42
Sterling SmithCoppin State0.38
Jerimyjah BattsCoppin State0.21
Sterling SmithCoppin State1.22
Michael MurrayCoppin State1.14
Taariq CephasCoppin State1.06
Daquan BrickhouseCoppin State0.90
Michael OyefusiCoppin State0.67
Player Efficiency Rating
Sterling SmithCoppin State16.30
Daquan BrickhouseCoppin State15.28
Michael MurrayCoppin State15.26
Andre ArmstrongCoppin State13.56
Michael OyefusiCoppin State13.38