Indiana State Sycamores Front Office

Seth Tuttle, Brenton Scott Headline 2015 Missouri Valley Awards
Seth Tuttle of Northern Iowa has been named the 2015 Missouri Valley Player of the Year.

Indiana State Sycamores Leaders

Devonte Brown 11.94 Points

Jake Kitchell 4.90 Rebounds

Devonte Brown 3.26 Assists

Jake Kitchell 0.94 Blocks

Brenton Scott 1.00 Steals

Kalen Alexander 68.27 PER

See full stats »