San Diego State Aztecs Front Office

Coach: Kawhi Leonard Loves The Analytics Side
Kawhi Leonard has been called The Claw for his gigantic hands but the Human Avatar is what Randy Shelton, Leonard's strength and conditioning coach at SDSU, prefers.

San Diego State Aztecs Leaders

Trey Kell 12.55 Points

Winston Shepard 6.43 Rebounds

Winston Shepard 3.05 Assists

Skylar Spencer 1.89 Blocks

Dakarai Allen 1.03 Steals

Niksha Federico 25.15 PER

See full stats »