RealGM Basketball

Ohio Valley Conference

Buy NCAA Tickets
at Vivid Seats

Eastern Kentucky Beats Belmont To Win Ohio Valley Tournament

Corey Walden was named tournament MVP.

Read More | Full List of OVC Wiretap Articles

OVC Wiretap Headlines

RealGM Poll

    What grade do you give the Nuggets for their 2014 offseason?

    Thumbs Up
    Thumbs Neutral
    Thumbs Down

Poll Archives
Sponsored by:

Find Teams

Current Conference Members

  School Nickname Location Season Joined Recent Conference
Regular Season Titles
Recent Conference
Tournament Titles
Austin Peay Governors Clarksville, TN N/A 2007-2008, 2006-2007, 2003-2004, 2002-2003 2007-2008, 2002-2003
Belmont Bruins Nashville, TN 2012-2013 2013-2014, 2012-2013 2012-2013
Eastern Illinois Panthers Charleston, IL 1996-1997 N/A N/A
Eastern Kentucky Colonels Richmond, KY N/A N/A 2013-2014, 2006-2007, 2004-2005
Jacksonville State Gamecocks Jacksonville, AL 2003-2004 N/A N/A
Morehead State Eagles Morehead, KY N/A 2002-2003 2010-2011, 2008-2009
Murray State Racers Murray, KY N/A 2011-2012, 2010-2011, 2009-2010, 2005-2006 2011-2012, 2009-2010, 2005-2006, 2003-2004
SIU-Edwardsville Cougars Edwardsville, IL 2010-2011 N/A N/A
Southeast Missouri State Redhawks Cape Girardeau, MO N/A N/A N/A
Tennessee State Tigers Nashville, TN N/A N/A N/A
Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles Cookeville, TN N/A 2004-2005 N/A
Tennessee-Martin Skyhawks Martin, TN N/A 2008-2009 N/A

Patrick MillerTennessee State23.73
Tyler StoneSEMO19.27
Jarekious BradleySEMO19.00
Glenn CoseyEastern Kentucky18.74
J.J. MannBelmont18.33
Chad PosthumusMorehead State10.91
Jarvis WilliamsMurray State9.91
Tyler StoneSEMO9.47
Chris HortonAustin Peay9.47
M.J. RhettTennessee State9.14
Lucas NuttSEMO5.97
Demarius SmithAustin Peay5.56
Reece ChamberlainBelmont5.48
Cameron PayneMurray State5.44
Kareem StoreyMorehead State5.23
Chris HortonAustin Peay3.03
Keaton JacksonSIU-Edwardsville2.10
Jarvis WilliamsMurray State1.76
Tyler StoneSEMO1.57
Jamal HunterJSU1.45
Corey WaldenEastern Kentucky2.24
J.J. MannBelmont2.14
Angelo WarnerMorehead State1.97
Brent ArringtonMorehead State1.94
Cameron PayneMurray State1.68
Player Efficiency Rating
Chris HortonAustin Peay29.05
Keaton JacksonSIU-Edwardsville26.23
Sherman BlanfordEastern Illinois25.90
Tyler StoneSEMO25.81
Jarvis WilliamsMurray State24.23