Holy Cross Crusaders Front Office

Tim Kempton, Luke Roh, Kahron Ross Headline 2015 Patriot League Awards
Tim Kempton of Lehigh has been named the 2015 Patriot League Player of the Year.

Holy Cross Crusaders Leaders

Malcolm Miller 14.47 Points

Malachi Alexander 5.03 Rebounds

Justin Burrell 4.10 Assists

Malcolm Miller 1.60 Blocks

Eric Green 1.43 Steals

Malcolm Miller 69.96 PER

See full stats »