Auburn Tigers Front Office

Bobby Portis, Cauley-Stein, Towns Headline 2015 SEC Awards
Bobby Portis of Arkansas has been named the 2015 SEC Player of the Year.

Auburn Tigers Leaders

K.T. Harrell 18.51 Points

Cinmeon Bowers 9.59 Rebounds

K.C. Ross-Miller 2.37 Assists

Trayvon Reed 0.70 Blocks

K.C. Ross-Miller 1.54 Steals

C.J. Holmes 46.55 PER

See full stats »