RealGM Basketball

Southeastern Conference

Buy NCAA Tickets
at Vivid Seats

Florida Beats Kentucky To Win 2014 SEC Tournament

Scottie Wilbekin was named Tournament MVP and was joined on the All-Tournament Team by Patric Young, Michael Frazier, Julius Randle, Aaron Harrison and Jarnell Stokes.

Read More | Full List of SEC Wiretap Articles

SEC Wiretap Headlines

RealGM Poll

    Who should the Pistons prioritize on keeping between Josh Smith and Greg Monroe?


Poll Archives
Sponsored by:

Find Teams

Current Conference Members

  School Nickname Location Season Joined Recent Conference
Regular Season Titles
Recent Conference
Tournament Titles
Alabama Crimson Tide Tuscaloosa, AL N/A N/A N/A
Arkansas Razorbacks Fayetteville, AR 1991-1992 N/A N/A
Auburn Tigers Auburn, AL N/A N/A N/A
Florida Gators Gainesville, FL N/A 2013-2014, 2012-2013, 2010-2011, 2006-2007 2013-2014, 2006-2007, 2005-2006, 2004-2005
Georgia Bulldogs Athens, GA N/A N/A 2007-2008
Kentucky Wildcats Lexington, KY N/A 2011-2012, 2009-2010, 2004-2005, 2002-2003 2010-2011, 2009-2010, 2003-2004, 2002-2003
LSU Tigers Baton Rouge, LA N/A 2008-2009, 2005-2006 N/A
Mississippi State Bulldogs Starkville, MS N/A 2003-2004 2008-2009
Missouri Tigers Columbia, MO 2012-2013 N/A N/A
Ole Miss Rebels Oxford, MS N/A N/A 2012-2013
South Carolina Gamecocks Columbia, SC 1991-1992 N/A N/A
Tennessee Volunteers Knoxville, TN N/A 2007-2008 N/A
Texas A&M Aggies College Station, TX 2012-2013 N/A N/A
Vanderbilt Commodores Nashville, TN N/A N/A 2011-2012

Jabari BrownMissouri19.94
Chris DensonAuburn19.07
Marshall HendersonOle Miss19.03
Jordan McRaeTennessee18.70
Trevor RelefordAlabama18.52
Jarnell StokesTennessee10.59
Julius RandleKentucky10.40
Jeronne MaymonTennessee8.11
Jordan MickeyLSU7.85
Johnny O'BryantLSU7.71
Alex CarusoTexas A&M5.00
Kyle FullerVanderbilt4.19
Andrew HarrisonKentucky3.98
Jarvis SummersOle Miss3.82
Anthony HickeyLSU3.71
Jordan MickeyLSU3.09
Willie Cauley-SteinKentucky2.86
Asauhn Dixon-TatumAuburn2.13
Aaron JonesOle Miss2.09
Johnathan WilliamsMissouri1.63
Trevor RelefordAlabama2.23
Alex CarusoTexas A&M2.03
Craig SwordMSU1.88
Anthony HickeyLSU1.82
Retin ObasohanAlabama1.80
Player Efficiency Rating
Jarnell StokesTennessee25.87
Trevor RelefordAlabama23.48
Casey PratherFlorida23.23
Julius RandleKentucky23.14
Jordan McRaeTennessee22.62