IUPUI Jaguars Front Office

Lawrence Alexander, Cody Larson Headline 2015 Summit League Awards
Lawrence Alexander of North Dakota State has been named the 2015 Summit League Player of the Year.

IUPUI Jaguars Leaders

Marcellus Barksdale 9.52 Points

DavRon Williams 6.32 Rebounds

P.J. Boutte 2.86 Assists

DavRon Williams 0.71 Blocks

Marcellus Barksdale 1.68 Steals

DavRon Williams 59.33 PER

See full stats »