RealGM Basketball

South Dakota State Jackrabbits

Buy NCAA Tickets
at Vivid Seats

Taylor Braun Headlines Summit League Awards

Taylor Braun of North Dakota State has been named Summit League Player of the Year.

Read More | Full List of South Dakota State Wiretap Articles

South Dakota State Wiretap Headlines

RealGM Poll

    What grade do you give the Nuggets for their 2014 offseason?

    Thumbs Up
    Thumbs Neutral
    Thumbs Down

Poll Archives
Sponsored by:

Find Teams

Jordan DykstraSDSU16.00
Brayden CarlsonSDSU14.88
Cody LarsonSDSU13.09
Chad WhiteSDSU9.70
Jake BittleSDSU8.48
Jordan DykstraSDSU7.56
Cody LarsonSDSU7.03
Jake BittleSDSU4.61
Chad WhiteSDSU3.57
Brayden CarlsonSDSU3.50
Brayden CarlsonSDSU2.88
Jake BittleSDSU2.30
Chad WhiteSDSU2.20
Cody LarsonSDSU2.00
Jordan DykstraSDSU1.91
Cody LarsonSDSU1.12
Chad WhiteSDSU0.57
Connor DevineSDSU0.46
Marcus HeemstraSDSU0.44
Jake BittleSDSU0.43
Jake BittleSDSU1.78
Brayden CarlsonSDSU1.50
Chad WhiteSDSU0.70
Jordan DykstraSDSU0.62
Cody LarsonSDSU0.59
Player Efficiency Rating
Jordan DykstraSDSU21.42
Cody LarsonSDSU19.26
Brayden CarlsonSDSU15.71
Marcus HeemstraSDSU13.76
Jake BittleSDSU13.39