Santa Clara Broncos Front Office

Kevin Pangos, Kyle Wiltjer Headline 2015 West Coast Conference Awards
Kevin Pangos of Gonzaga has been named the 2015 West Coast Conference Player of the Year.

Santa Clara Broncos Leaders

Jared Brownridge 15.91 Points

Yannick Atanga 5.50 Rebounds

Brandon Clark 3.88 Assists

Yannick Atanga 1.00 Blocks

Andrew Papenfus 1.33 Steals

Andrew Papenfus 150.10 PER

See full stats »