Lietuvos Rytas defeated Zalgiris by a final score of 100-81 to win the 2013 NIJT Siauliu Tournament.

Edvinas Seskus was named Tournament MVP as he had a 26 point, 10 rebound and six assist performance in the championship. Seskus averaged 17.3 points, 5.8 rebounds and 6.3 assists over his four games in the tournament.

Joining Seskus on the All-Tournament Team is Marko Arapovic, Joschka Ferner, Karolis Sarukas and Pavel Sizov.

Arapovic led all players in points (26.7 points) and rebounds (10.7) per game.