2019-2020 St. Thomas (MN) Tommies

2019-2020 St. Thomas (MN) Tommies Roster

# Player Class Pos HT WT Birth Date Birth City Nationality High School/Prep School
31 Brooks Allen Fr F 6-7 N/A - Shakopee (MN) United States Shakopee High School
34 Tommy Anderson Sr F 6-4 N/A - Muskego (WI) United States Muskego High School
32 Matthew Barber So F 6-8 N/A - Cedarburg (WI) United States Cedarburg High School
20 Nick Christenson Jr G 6-3 N/A - Woodbury (MN) United States East Ridge High School
1 Kevin Cunningham So G 6-0 N/A - Glenview (IL) United States Loyola Academy
23 Will Engels Fr G 6-5 N/A - Clarendon Hills (IL) United States Benet Academy
21 Elijah Hannah Sr F 6-3 N/A - Apple Valley (MN) United States Roosevelt High School
22 Burt Hedstrom Jr G 6-4 N/A - Minnetonka (MN) United States Minnetonka High School
24 Ryan Lindberg Jr G 6-3 N/A - Plymouth (MN) United States Wayzata High School
14 Tom Madison Sr G 6-2 N/A - Hermantown (MN) United States Hermantown High School
10 Riley Miller So G 6-3 N/A - Eden Prairie (MN) United States Benilde-St. Margaret's
4 Anders Nelson So PG 6-0 160 - Edina (MN) United States Edina High School
42 Matthew Rader So C 6-8 N/A - Green Bay (WI) United States Notre Dame Academy
5 Jared Rainey Fr G 6-2 180 - Maple Grove (MN) United States Maple Grove Senior High School
33 Tate Staloch Fr F 6-6 N/A - Lakeville (MN) United States Lakeville North High School
30 Nathan Stenger Sr G 6-3 N/A - Iowa City (IA) United States Regina High School
12 Mason Tapp Fr G 6-6 N/A - Hayfield (MN) United States Hayfield High School
44 Max Techau Jr F 6-7 N/A - Cedar Rapids (IA) United States Xavier High School
3 Zach Theisen So SG 6-0 165 - Osseo (MN) United States Osseo High School

2019-2020 St. Thomas (MN) Tommies Awards & Honors

Player Award / Honor
Tommy Anderson Minnesota Intercollegiate Athletic Conference All-Third Team
Elijah Hannah Minnesota Intercollegiate Athletic Conference All-Third Team
Riley Miller Minnesota Intercollegiate Athletic Conference All-Second Team
Anders Nelson Minnesota Intercollegiate Athletic Conference All-First Team
Anders Nelson NABC All-District West Second Team
Elijah Hannah Minnesota Intercollegiate Athletic Conference Sixth Man of the Year
Ryan Lindberg Minnesota Intercollegiate Athletic Conference All-Defensive Team
Ryan Lindberg Minnesota Intercollegiate Athletic Conference Honorable Mention Team

2019-2020 St. Thomas (MN) Tommies Front Office

Staff Member Position Start Season Previous Job
Johnny Tauer Head Coach 2011-2012 N/A
Mike Keating Assistant Coach 2011-2012 N/A
Josh Rodenbiker Assistant Coach 2015-2016 N/A
Tim Jarmusz Assistant Coach 2015-2016 N/A
Will DeBerg Assistant Coach 2016-2017 N/A
Steve Fritz Athletic Director 1991-1992 N/A
Gene McGivern Director of Sports Information 1994-1995 N/A
Jim Rakow Head Athletic Trainer 2014-2015 N/A