Kenneth Smith of Louisiana Tech has been named the 2015 Conference-USA Player of the Year.

Joining Smith on the All-Conference First Team are Trey Freeman, Jeromie Hill, Vince Hunter and T.J. Price.

Julian Washburn won Defensive Player of the Year honors, while Torin Dorn was named Freshman of the Year.