Cameron Payne of Murray State has been named the 2015 Ohio Valley Conference Player of the Year.

Joining Payne on the All-OVC First Team are Craig Bradshaw, Eric Stutz, Corey Walden and Jarvis Williams.

Walden was also named Defensive Player of the Year.

Cornell Johnston of Eastern Illinois won Freshman of the Year honors.