Karl Cochran of Wofford has been named the 2015 Southern Conference Player of the Year.

Joining Cochran on the All-SoCon First Team (Media) are Casey Jones, Ashton Moore, Jalen Riley and James Sinclair.

Devin Sibley of Furman received Freshman of the Year honors, while Justin Tuoyo was named Defensive Player of the Year.