2019-2020 North Dakota State Bison

2019-2020 North Dakota State Bison Roster

2019-2020 North Dakota State Bison Front Office

Staff Member Position Start Season Previous Job
David Richman Head Coach 2014-2015 Associate Head Coach (North Dakota State, 2007 to 2014)
Jayden Olson Associate Head Coach 2016-2017 Assistant Coach (North Dakota State, 2014 to 2016)
Kyan Brown Assistant Coach 2016-2017 Assistant Coach (Oral Roberts, 2008 to 2016)
Will Veasley Assistant Coach 2016-2017 Director of Basketball Operations (Illinois State, 2015 to 2016)
Jim Kramer Director of Athletic Performance 2006-2007 N/A
Jason Miller Director of Athletic Performance 2007-2008 N/A
Matt Larsen Athletic Director 2014-2015 N/A
Scott Woken Director of Sports Medicine 1989-1990 N/A
Ryan Perreault Director of Communications 2014-2015 N/A
Jeff Schwartz Director of Media Relations 2012-2013 N/A