Nerlens Noel, Shabazz Muhammad, Isaiah Austin and Kyle Anderson have been named the four finalists for the Naismith Boys' High School Player of the Year award.

The winner will be recognized by the Atlanta Tipoff Club at its season-ending Naismith Awards Banquet March 22, at the Georgia International Convention Center in Atlanta. 

“This was one of my goals,” Noel told ESPNHS' Jason Jordan. “It’s a great achievement to be recognized as a finalist. I thank God for this opportunity.”