Erik Spoelstra has apparently decided upon a starting lineup for the Miami Heat for the coming season, with Shane Battier at power forward.

Chris Bosh will start at center and LeBron James will slide down to small forward.

Dwyane Wade and Mario Chalmers will start in the backcourt.

Battier finished last season as an undersized power forward.