Luke Harangody (Fort Wayne Mad Ants), Jerome Jordan (Reno Bighorns), Jeremy Lamb (Tulsa 66ers on assignment from the Oklahoma City Thunder), Shelvin Mack (Maine Red Claws) and DaJuan Summers (Maine Red Claws) were selected to the First Team All-NBA D-League Showcase First Team.

Bakerfield’s Damion James, now of the Brooklyn Nets, Austin’s Cory Joseph, on assignment from the San Antonio Spurs, Reno’s Marcus Landry, Sioux Falls’ Dexter Pittman, on assignment from the Miami Heat, and Texas’ Chris Roberts comprise the Second Team.

The Los Angeles’ Courtney Fortson, Fort Wayne’s Ron Howard, Erie’s D.J. Kennedy, Rio Grande Valley’s Terrence Jones, on assignment from the Houston Rockets, and Tulsa’s Daniel Orton, on assignment from the Oklahoma City Thunder, round out the third team.