The NBA D-League has announced their 2013 All-Star teams.

Fourteen of the players have NBA experience and several are currently on NBA rosters.

On the Future All-Star roster are Micah Downs, Courtney Fortson, Ron Howard, Jerome Jordan, Jeremy Lamb, Marcus Landry, Shelvin Mack, Arinze Onuaku, DaJuan Summers and Chris Wright.

On the Prospects All-Star roster are Andrew Goudelock, Damion James, Terrence Jones, Cory Joseph, D.J. Kennedy, James Mays, Jerel McNeal, Demetric Nichols, Tim Ohlbrecht and Henry Sims.