The 2013 McDonald's All-American Game rosters have been announced.

On the East Team is Anthony Barber, Keith Frazier, Isaiah Hicks, Kasey Hill, Demetrius Jackson, Rondae Jefferson, Dakari Johnson, Kennedy Meeks, Wayne Selden, Noah Vonleh, Chris Walker and Andrew Wiggins.

On the West Team is Jabari Bird, Aaron Gordon, Isaac Hamilton, Aaron Harrison, Andrew Harrison, Matt Jones, Marcus Lee, Jarrell Martin, Jabari Parker, Bobby Portis, Nigel Williams-Goss and James Young.

Kentucky has five recruits in the game, while North Carolina, Florida and Duke each have two.