Temple's Khalif Wyatt has been named the Atlantic-10 Player of the Year.

Joining Wyatt on the All-Conference First Team are Rotnei Clarke of Butler, Dwayne Evans of Saint Louis, La Salle's Ramon Galloway and Chaz Williams of Massachusetts.

Briante Weber of VCU was named Defensive Player of the Year and Semaj Christon of Xavier won Rookie of the Year honors.