The NBA D-League will hold its fourth annual Elite Mini Camp on Monday and Tuesday in Chicago.

The event gives front offices the opportunity to evaluate D-League players with the possibility of offering Summer League or training camp invites.

This year’s event is highlighted by 10 players with NBA experience, including seven who were NBA Draft selections: Keith Benson (Erie BayHawks), Justin Harper (Idaho Stampede), Darington Hobson (Santa Cruz Warriors), Lester Hudson (Austin Toros), Josh Selby (Maine Red Claws), Jermaine Taylor (Maine Red Claws), and Kyle Weaver (Canton Charge). Other NBA veterans attending the camp include Mickell Gladness (Santa Cruz Warriors), Cory Higgins (Erie BayHawks), and Edwin Ubiles.

Three members of the 2013 NBA D-League champion Rio Grande Valley Vipers, Chris Daniels, Chris Johnson and Toure Murry, round out the 35-player field.