Cameron Ayers of Bucknell has been named Patriot League Player of the Year.

Ayers was joined on the Patriot League First Team by Dave Dudzinski, Maurice Watson, Kyle Wilson and Tony Wroblicky.

Wroblicky was also named Defensive Player of the Year.

Tim Kempton of Lehigh was named Rookie of the Year.

Joining Kempton on the All-Rookie Team are Cedric Hankerson, Nick Linder, Tanner Omlid, Austin Price and Anthony Thompson.