Taylor Braun of North Dakota State has been named Summit League Player of the Year.

Joining Braun on the First Team All-Summit are Marshall Bjorklund, Jordan Dykstra, Luis Jacobo, Brett Olson and Chris Udofia.

On the Second Team All-Summit are Brayden Carlson, Garret Covington, Steve Forbes, Cody Larson and TrayVonn Wright.

Udofia was also named Defensive Player of the Year and Covington was named Newcomer of the Year.

Joining Covington on the All-Newcomer Team are Mo Evans, Steve Forbes, Cody Larson and Khufu Najee.