Daniel Mullings of New Mexico State has been named WAC Player of the Year.

Mullings was joined on the WAC All-Conference First Team by Ben Aird, Holton Hunsaker, Killian Larson and Stephen Madison.

On the All-Conference Second Team are Jerome Garrison, Issiah Grayson, Tshilidzi Nephawe, Quinton Pippen and Isiah Umipig.

Martez Harrison was named Freshman of the Year.