Wesley Saunders of Harvard has been named the 2014 Ivy League Player of the Year.

T.J. Bray, Sean McGonagill, Alex Rosenberg and Justin Sears join Saunders on the All-Ivy First Team.

On the All-Ivy Second Team are Siyani Chambers, Fran Dougherty, Maodo Lo, Steve Moundou-Missi and Laurent Rivard.

Cedric Kuakumensah was named Defensive Player of the Year, while Spencer Weisz received Rookie of the Year honors.