Montrezl Harrell has won the 2019-20 NBA Hustle Award, which honors the player that makes the energy and effort plays to help his team win throughout the season.

Harrell was also named NBA Sixth Man of the Year.

Past recipients of the award:

2017: Patrick Beverley

2018: Amir Johnson

2019: Marcus Smart