The NBA G League is focused on Orlando's Disney campus as its bubble site for the 2021 season beginning on Feb. 8th as the COVID-19 pandemic continues.

The G League is expected to play a 12-to-15 game schedule.

The following teams have opted into participating.

Agua Caliente, Clippers

Austin Spurs, Spurs

Canton Charge, Cavaliers

Delaware Blue Coats, 76ers

Erie BayHawks Pelicans, Wizards

Fort Wayne Mad Ants, Pacers

Greensboro Swarm, Hornets

Iowa Wolves, Timberwolves

Lakeland Magic, Magic

Long Island Nets, Nets

Memphis Hustle, Grizzlies

Oklahoma City Blue, Thunder

Raptors 905, Raptors

Rio Grande Valley Vipers, Rockets

Salt Lake City Stars, Jazz

Santa Cruz Warriors, Warriors

Westchester Knicks, Knicks

Ignite, G League Elite team