Nikola Jokic and Giannis Antetokounmpo headline the 21-22 All-NBA First Team with Joel Embiid on the Second Team despite receiving more points than Jayson Tatum.

Antetokounmpo has received all 100 out of 100 First Team votes in each of the past four seasons and was the only player to do so this season.

First Team

F: Giannis Antetokounmpo

F: Jayson Tatum

C: Nikola Jokic

G: Devin Booker

G: Luka Doncic

Second Team

G: Stephen Curry

G: Ja Morant

F: Kevin Durant

F: DeMar DeRozan

C: Joel Embiid

Third Team

G: Trae Young

G: Chris Paul

F: LeBron James

F: Pascal Siakam

C: Karl-Anthony Towns