2014-2015 D-League Teams

Historical D-League Timeline

Team 2002 2003 2004 2005 2006 2007 2008 2009 2010 2011 2012 2013 2014 2015
Arkansas RimRockers                            
Austin Spurs                            
Bakersfield Jam                            
Canton Charge                            
Delaware 87ers                            
Erie BayHawks                            
Fayetteville Patriots                            
Florida Flame                            
Fort Wayne Mad Ants                            
Fort Worth Flyers                            
Grand Rapids Drive                            
Greenville Groove                            
Idaho Stampede                            
Iowa Energy                            
Los Angeles D-Fenders                            
Maine Red Claws                            
Mobile Revelers                            
Oklahoma City Blue                            
Reno Bighorns                            
Rio Grande Valley Vipers                            
Roanoke Dazzle                            
Santa Cruz Warriors                            
Sioux Falls Skyforce                            
Texas Legends                            
Westchester Knicks                            


  Playing as the Columbus Riverdragons
  Playing as the Huntsville Flight
  Playing as the Asheville Altitude
  Playing as the North Charleston Lowgators
  Playing as the Charleston Lowgators
  Playing as the New Mexico Thunderbirds
  Playing as the Tulsa 66ers
  Playing as the Dakota Wizards
  Playing as the Colorado 14ers
  Playing as the Anaheim Arsenal
  Playing as the Utah Flash
  Playing as the Springfield Armor