RealGM Basketball

Louisiana-Monroe Warhawks

Buy NCAA Tickets
at Vivid Seats

R.J. Hunter Headlines Sun Belt Awards

R.J. Hunter of Georgia State has been named the 2014 Sun Belt Player of the Year.

Read More | Full List of Louisiana-Monroe Wiretap Articles

Louisiana-Monroe Wiretap Headlines

RealGM Poll

    Which free agent will get a bigger contract?


Poll Archives
Sponsored by:

Find Teams

Tylor OngwaeULM16.22
Amos OlatayoULM13.21
Jayon JamesULM9.59
Marvin WilliamsULM8.52
Nick CoppolaULM6.89
Jayon JamesULM6.04
Tylor OngwaeULM5.78
Amos OlatayoULM5.29
Marvin WilliamsULM4.80
DeMondre HarveyULM3.44
Jayon JamesULM4.59
Nick CoppolaULM3.26
Tylor OngwaeULM1.44
R.J. McCrayULM1.00
Amos OlatayoULM0.71
Marvin WilliamsULM0.92
Jayon JamesULM0.70
Tylor OngwaeULM0.70
Amos OlatayoULM0.57
DeMondre HarveyULM0.48
Jayon JamesULM1.15
Tylor OngwaeULM1.11
Amos OlatayoULM0.93
R.J. McCrayULM0.65
Marvin WilliamsULM0.52
Player Efficiency Rating
Tylor OngwaeULM19.17
Amos OlatayoULM16.45
Jayon JamesULM15.37
Marvin WilliamsULM13.42
DeMondre HarveyULM12.55

Louisiana-Monroe Schedule

Top Performers for March 13, 2014

Sun Belt Standings

Date / TimeOpponentResult
2/27 8:00 PM South AlabamaW, 71-54
3/01 5:00 PM TroyL, 46-61
3/06 8:05 PM Arkansas StateL, 64-58
3/08 8:00 PM Arkansas-Little RockW, 65-66
3/13 9:30 PM Texas-ArlingtonL, 68-65

* All times Eastern

Click here for full schedule

Tylor OngwaeLouisiana-MonroePoints20
Reger DowellTexas-ArlingtonPoints18
Brandon EdwardsTexas-ArlingtonRebounds12
Anthony WalkerTexas-ArlingtonRebounds10
Jayon JamesLouisiana-MonroeAssists10
Reger DowellTexas-ArlingtonAssists4
Anthony WalkerTexas-ArlingtonBlocks3
Brandon EdwardsTexas-ArlingtonBlocks2
Jayon JamesLouisiana-MonroeSteals2
R.J. McCrayLouisiana-MonroeSteals1
Anthony WalkerTexas-ArlingtonFIC16.9
Jayon JamesLouisiana-MonroeFIC11.5

Click here for full scoreboard


Click here for full standings