RealGM Basketball

The Summit League

Buy NCAA Tickets
at Vivid Seats

North Dakota State Wins Summit League Tournament

North Dakota State defeated IPFW by a final score of 60-57 to win the 2014 Summit League Tournament.

Read More | Full List of Summit Wiretap Articles

Summit Wiretap Headlines

RealGM Poll

    What grade do you give the Cavaliers for their 2014 offseason?

    Thumbs Up
    Thumbs Neutral
    Thumbs Down

Poll Archives
Sponsored by:

Find Teams

Current Conference Members

  School Nickname Location Season Joined Recent Conference
Regular Season Titles
Recent Conference
Tournament Titles
Denver Pioneers Denver, CO 2013-2014 N/A N/A
IPFW Mastodons Fort Wayne, IN 2007-2008 N/A N/A
IUPUI Jaguars Indianapolis, IN 1998-1999 2005-2006 2002-2003
Nebraska-Omaha Mavericks Omaha, NE 2012-2013 N/A N/A
North Dakota State Bison Fargo, ND 2007-2008 2013-2014, 2008-2009 2013-2014, 2008-2009
South Dakota Coyotes Vermillion, SD 2011-2012 N/A N/A
South Dakota State Jackrabbits Brookings, SD 2007-2008 2012-2013 2012-2013, 2011-2012
Western Illinois Leathernecks Macomb, IL N/A 2012-2013 N/A

Taylor BraunNDSU17.62
Jordan DykstraSDSU16.00
Ian ChilesIUPUI15.76
Luis JacoboIPFW15.27
Brayden CarlsonSDSU14.88
Jordan DykstraSDSU7.56
Mike RostampourNebraska-Omaha7.47
Cody LarsonSDSU7.03
Marcellus BarksdaleIUPUI6.78
Cam GriffinDenver5.77
Pierre BlandIPFW4.28
Trey NorrisSouth Dakota4.00
Chris UdofiaDenver3.94
Taylor BraunNDSU3.75
Marcellus BarksdaleIUPUI3.66
Chris UdofiaDenver2.26
TrayVonn WrightNDSU1.70
Michael OchereobiaWestern Illinois1.50
Tyler FlackSouth Dakota1.43
Trevor GruisSouth Dakota1.23
Devin PattersonNebraska-Omaha1.78
Pierre BlandIPFW1.69
Taylor BraunNDSU1.53
Brayden CarlsonSDSU1.50
Chris UdofiaDenver1.48
Player Efficiency Rating
Taylor BraunNDSU25.39
Marshall BjorklundNDSU23.09
Garret CovingtonWestern Illinois21.91
Steve ForbesIPFW21.65
Jordan DykstraSDSU21.42